Ihre nlx.net-Ansprechpartner

Stefan Meier
Leiter nlx.net

stefan.meier@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0

Frank Tröger
Technischer Leiter nlx.net

frank.troeger@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0

Matthias Schmidt
Geschäftsführer

matthias.schmidt@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0

Jochen Griebel
Leiter Vertrieb

jochen.griebel@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-505

Clemens Kalb
Leiter netlogix Web Solutions

clemens.kalb@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-119

Björn Lange
Leiter Consulting

bjoern.lange@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-0

Verena Pfann
Leiterin Consulting (stv.)

verena.pfann@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-127

Philipp Schenkel
Teamleiter Vertrieb Data Center and Workplace

philipp.schenkel@netlogix.de
49 911 539909-125

Bobby Christof
Account Manager

bobby.christof@netlogix.de
+49 911 539909-124